Latest Products https://www.btafasteners.com Latest Products Tue, 09 Aug 2022 22:53:30 +0530 en-us https://www.btafasteners.com Plastic Zipper https://www.btafasteners.com/plastic-zipper.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/plastic-zipper.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us excellent quality Plastic Zipper. Our expert designers craft Plastic Zipper in a wide variety of colors. It is made up of injected plastic elements, such as polyacetal resin. Light in weight, Plastic Zipper ensures easy fastening and unfastening. Nylon Zipper https://www.btafasteners.com/nylon-zipper.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/nylon-zipper.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves for manufacturing, exporting and supplying optimum quality Nylon Zipper. Available in a wide variety of designs and colors, our Nylon Zipper is designed using the best quality nylon fabric. Metal Zipper https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-zipper.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-zipper.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply excellent quality Metal Zipper. Designed using optimum grade metals like golden, brass, nickel, aluminum etc., our Metal Zipper come in different size options to suit all the preferences of our customers. It features an antique look owing to its finish. Metal Zipper is ideal for use in leather jackets, jeans and bags. Intensified Zipper https://www.btafasteners.com/intensified-zipper.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/intensified-zipper.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Intensified Zipper is used in garments, bags, home textiles, shoes, raincoats and tents. We manufacture, export and supply superlative quality Intensified Zipper. It is innovatively designed using optimum grade raw material in a plethora of designs and colors. Invisible Zipper https://www.btafasteners.com/invisible-zipper.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/invisible-zipper.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks excellent quality Invisible Zipper. Ensuring easy stitching, Invisible Zipper is sewn into the side of slim-leg pants, back or side seam of a wiggly dress, pencil skirt and many more garments. Metal Buttons https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-buttons.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-buttons.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Buttons not only add on appeal to clothes but also work as small fasteners to secure to pieces together. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Metal Buttons from Tamil Nadu, India. Sewing Buttons https://www.btafasteners.com/sewing-buttons.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/sewing-buttons.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sewing Buttons are the buttons that possess thread shanks which assist in properly sewing buttons to a garment. We are renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sewing Buttons from Tamil Nadu, India. We excel in manufacturing of a wide assortment of attractive and colorful Sewing Buttons as per the requirements of the customers. We focus on customer satisfaction and thus offer our customers with quality services. We cater to bulk orders as well. Snap Buttons https://www.btafasteners.com/snap-buttons.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/snap-buttons.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Snap Buttons also called press stud, popper, snap or tich buttons are very commonly used in fashionable or western clothing. They feature a pair of interlocking discs and are relatively easy to use. Jeans Buttons https://www.btafasteners.com/jeans-buttons.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/jeans-buttons.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jeans Buttons are sturdy and offer a rough look to suit the trousers often made from denim.  We are eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Jeans Buttons from Tamil Nadu, India. Metal Zip Puller https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-zip-puller.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-zip-puller.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a huge collection of exquisite Metal Zip Puller. Innovatively designed using optimum grade metal alloy, Metal Zip Puller comes in a plethora of attractive designs featuring excellent finish. Zipper Earphone https://www.btafasteners.com/zipper-earphone.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/zipper-earphone.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A pair of Zipper Earphone is in fashion not only because of its cool look but because it is easy to handle. We are popular Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Zipper Earphone from Tamil Nadu, India. Metal Badges https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-badges.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-badges.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Metal Badges Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Tamil Nadu, India. The Metal Badges are well-crafted using optimum grade metal by the skilled artisans who hold rich expertise in this domain. Metal Eyelets https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-eyelets.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-eyelets.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Eyelets are rings or edge strips inserted into a hole through thin material. They are basically used to prevent tearing or abrasion of the pierced material. We are prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Eyelets from Tamil Nadu, India. Metal Rivets https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-rivets.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-rivets.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Rivets are permanent mechanical fasteners which are usually classified among bolts and nails. They are best suited to support tension loads and tension applications as well.  We are well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Metal Rivets from Tamil Nadu, India. We excel in supplying our clients with high quality Metal Rivets featuring superior finish. Customer satisfaction is our prime focus and we cater to bulk deliveries as per the needs and requirements of our clients. Garment Accessories https://www.btafasteners.com/garment-accessories.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/garment-accessories.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Garment Accessories. Our collection of Garment Accessories is inclusive of Metal Zip Puller, Invisible Zipper, Intensified Zipper, Nylon Zipper, Plastic Zipper, Metal Badges etc. Metal Tippings https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-tippings.htm https://www.btafasteners.com/metal-tippings.htm Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Tippings can be easily spotted out at the tip of shoe laces apart from this there are several other places it is put to use. We are recognized Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Tippings from Tamil Nadu, India. We manufacture wide variety of Metal Tippings which are manufactured making use of high quality metal. The range of Metal Tippings supplied by us is durable and is amazingly long lasting. We believe in offering our customers with timely delivery.